Artists&Bands Listing A.B.T.M

New and Exclusive to this amazing
website: Music Vision Sound

Artists and Bands V-log (iVideoLog)

This page will have a listing of the Artists & Bands to take part in A.B.T.M

Not only does this website have a unique and exclusive way to connect to upcoming Artists & Bands. As well as the potential of known Artists/Bands to take part.

You can also join up and have your own MVS Profile, and share your world on MVS with easy networking connectivity.

The site already has a growing community with some known and upcoming Artists as members.

Music Vision Sound is for everyone
those who love to create art in all genres; Music, Art, Design, technology etc… and for those who wish to find and connect with them, or just generally like to share and network.

All of this can be done on Music Vision Sound, it is a great site and certainly one worth keeping an eye on.

 

20130126-204920.jpg20130126-204929.jpg20130126-204908.jpg20130126-204748.jpg

20130126-204940.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Artists&Bands Listing A.B.T.M

  1. Hello, I think your blog might be having web browser
    compatibility problems. When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it has
    some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to
    provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that,
    excellent website!

  2. Hey I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I
    was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

    • Thank you very much 🙂 I love music too!! mostly rock music, but I do listen to other genres.

      As you’re a lover of music, my official website may be of interest to you.

      You can have your own MVS Profile- plus with the exclusive A.B.T.M on MVS
      You get to Hear, See & Connect with upcoming Artists/Bands

      http://www.mvs-musicvisionsound.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

