beautifulhellonecklacemaking1

Hello!

If you follow my on any social media you probably know that we just took a trip to Florida for my grandfather’s funeral and to celebrate his life.  It was a beautiful time with family and friends all around and many happy memories of a life spent loving and serving.  I know we’ll see my Papa again and that he is jumping for joy right now, completely free of any suffering or pain.  That’s something well worth smiling about!

Thank you all for your tremendous outpouring of love and encouragement over the past week.

Before we left for Florida (which, btw, is quite warm and sunny!) I attended The Makers Summit (a full recap on that amazing event coming tomorrow) and was inspired to put together a beautifully designed line of fine art necklaces.  You’ve seen these little ladies in my online shop before (I’m kind of obsessed with…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

