Unexpected MagicK

During the my year in LA, I had the pleasure of meeting a wonderful person and dear friend, Ziion. He is a talented musician who recently started a band, Blu Noise! The members come from very different musical backgrounds and each came to Los Angeles to attend the Musicians Institute. They come together to create a very unique sound and are experiencing great success in their short time together.  It is my pleasure to introduce them to the world of Unexpected Magick, so that you all can say you knew them when it all started! So Ladies and Gentlemen, the next big thing in Music: BLU NOISE!!!

Blu Noise

*Unexpected Magick: SO first question, Who are you? !

Ziion: I am an openly gay singer from San Diego, Ca. I grew up singing at church. I moved to LA two years ago to pursue a career in music. 

Leland: I’m…

View original post 816 more words

Leave a Reply

